Click to resize the text + -
State of Nebraska Board of Engineers and Architects

Contact Us

215 Centennial Mall South, Suite 400  Lincoln, NE  68508

We are located on the fourth floor of the Lincoln Community Foundation Building.

Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday – Friday.

Phone: 402-471-2021

Fax: 402-471-0787

Mailing Address: PO Box 95165, Lincoln, NE 68509-5165


Jon Wilbeck • Executive Director

jon.wilbeck@nebraska.gov

Statutes • Rules and Regulations • Process and changes


Lindy Rauscher • Compliance Officer

lindy.rauscher@nebraska.gov • 402-471-9602

Complaints • Enforcement • Continuing Education Requirements and Audits • EAC/Non-Accredited Degree Inquiries • Reinstatement Requirements • Seals • Professional License Requirements • Temporary Permit Requirements


Sandra Weaver • Business Manager

sandra.weaver@nebraska.gov • 402-471-3061

Certificate of Authorization Applications • Financials • ACH Payments • Online Renewal Processes • Human Resources/Personnel


Molly Mayhew • Public Information Officer

molly.mayhew@nebraska.gov • 402-471-3044

Public Information Requests • Speaker Requests • Printed Material Requests • Website 


Jean Lais • Administrative Assistant

jean.lais@nebraska.gov • 402-471-2021

Professional License Requirements • Alien Verification Process • Engineer Intern Certificates • Engineering and Architect Exam Requirements • Educational Reimbursements • Non-EAC/ABET Accredited Degree Inquiries 


Kathleen Clements • Staff Assistant

kathleen.clements@nebraska.gov • 402-471-2407

Application Process Status Inquiries • Paper Renewal Requests • Pocket Card/Reciept Requests


Vacant • Accounting Clerk

kathleen.clements@nebraska.gov • 402-471-2021

Billing • Changes of Address • Verifications of Licensure or Examination